篩選

Loading

LEVI’S® 配飾配件推薦

完美完整的打扮少不了最後的配飾和配件。借助Levi’s® 現代風格的各種時尚配飾,來 打造你的個人風格、品味和喜好。

Levi’s®皮帶

皮帶扣是所有皮帶的核心,有不同的形狀和顏色。男性的休閒打扮,通常會選擇穿釘 皮帶、彩色皮帶或帶大搭扣的皮帶。而搭配正裝時,必須搭配適合你的鞋子的皮帶。 如果你打算穿一雙磨砂鞋,請穿一條簡單的磨砂皮帶;光面鞋應搭配光面簡約皮帶。 女士們,當然我們並沒有忽略你們的需要!女士時尚皮帶用途廣泛,非常適合作為配 飾之一,娛樂休閒、輕鬆聚會、甚至是優雅的慶祝晚宴時佩戴都十分有特色。與男性 對皮帶時尚的低調感不同,女性皮帶的設計採用對比鮮明的形狀、設計和顏色來脫穎 而出。參考Levi’s®的皮帶系列,看看你是否能找到最適合自己著裝的皮帶。

袋子與背包

在香港的街道上行走時,你需要一個可以輕鬆存放和攜帶物品的包包。但,包包不僅 是功能性配件,也可以加倍作為時尚的聲明。除了可以方便地存放較小的物品之外, 斜挎包類型的側背包能為你的休閒T恤增添了清新、運動型的時尚感或帶出都市街頭風 。對於那些偏愛更多存放空間以及“流行”色彩和設計的人來說,Levi’s®的背包系列 則非常適合。

帽子

需要額外的防曬保護嗎?漁夫帽和鴨嘴帽可以為你的臉部、耳朵和脖子提供遮陽保護 ,因為這些都是曬傷和皮膚損傷的常見部分。除了使用防曬霜外,合適的頭飾穿著, 也可以為你增添時尚感。在寒冷的月份,冷帽便是理想的頭飾,保持耳朵溫暖之餘, 還可以與圍巾之類的保暖配件和衣服搭配。查閱Levi’s®時尚鴨嘴帽、帽子和冷帽,選 擇最適合你的帽子吧。

必備服飾

至於內衣褲,每個人都有自己的喜好。 Levi’s® 四角褲和三角褲有純色和鮮豔的設計可 選,以迎合每個人的喜好。當然,現在也少不了Levi’s® 的面罩,它們是賦有功能性同 時也可展現時尚的配飾,上班、聚會和日常旅行都適用。 .

在Levi’s®,我們為香港人提供了各式各樣的男女配飾。今天就使用Levi’s® 的時尚配飾、 服裝和其他物品,為你自己增添自信、街頭時尚和復古別緻的造型吧!

Accessories

(79)
FELIX THE CAT™
levis 香港 felix reversible bucket h

felix reversible bucket h

more details
FELIX THE CAT™
levis 香港 felix reversible web belt

felix reversible web belt

more details
FELIX THE CAT™
levis 香港 felix duffle

felix duffle

more details
FELIX THE CAT™
levis 香港 felix tote

felix tote

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's roller belt

levi's® men's roller belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's woven leather stretch belt

levi's® men's woven leather stretch belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's roller belt

levi's® men's roller belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's classic woven stretch belt

levi's® men's classic woven stretch belt

more details
levis 香港 levi's® women's snake print belt

levi's® women's snake print belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's louis reversible belt

levi's® men's louis reversible belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's debossed edge belt

levi's® men's debossed edge belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's debossed edge belt

levi's® men's debossed edge belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's plait belt

levi's® men's plait belt

more details
levis 香港 levi's® women's diana clutch

levi's® women's diana clutch

more details
levis 香港 levi's® women's denim bucket hat

levi's® women's denim bucket hat

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's large banana sling

levi's® men's large banana sling

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's utility crossbody with wordmark logo

levi's® men's utility crossbody with wordmark logo

more details
levis 香港 levi's® diana camera bag

levi's® diana camera bag

more details
1 2 3 4 5 >>

LEVI’S® ACCESSORIES

Adding those final touches to your outfit goes a long way. With Levi’s® modern street and choices of fashion accessories, you’re spoilt for choice when defining your personal style, taste and preference.

BELTS

Buckles are the centrepiece of any belt and they are available in different shapes and colours. For menswear, studded belts, colourful belts or belts with big buckles are generally worn for casual outings. To pair with your formal attire, go for belts that complement your shoes. If you’re planning to wear a pair of matte shoes, wear a simple, matte belt. The same goes with glossy shoes that should be paired with a glossy, minimalistic belt. Ladies, we didn’t forget about you! Belts in women’s fashion are amazingly versatile, making it the go-to women accessories for fun, relaxed meet-ups and elegant celebratory dinners. Unlike men’s lowkey rule of belt fashion, women’s belts are designed to stand out using contrasting shapes, designs and colours. Take a look at our Levi’s® belt collection and see if you can find the perfect match to your attire.

SLING BAGS & BACKPACKS

While walking in the streets of Hong Kong, you’ll want a bag to store and carry your things around with ease. But bags are more than just functional accessories! They can be doubled as a fashion-forward statement. Aside from storing smaller items with great mobility, cross-body bags like sling bags add a fresh, sporty vibe or urban street look to your casual tees. For those who prefer more storage as well as colours and designs that “pop”, Levi’s® backpack series fit well into that description.

HEADWEAR

Need extra protection from the sun? Brimmed caps and hats provide the shade protection for your face, ears and neck. These are common areas of sunburn and skin damage. By wearing well-fitted headwear in addition to applying sunscreen, you’ll be ready to head out safely and in style. During colder months, beanies are the ideal headwear to keep your ears warm while fashionably accessorising with the rest of your warm clothing. Check out Levi’s® stylish caps, hats and beanies for contemporary headwear options.

ESSENTIAL CLOTHING ITEMS

When it comes to innerwear, everybody has their own preferences. Levi’s® boxers and briefs are available in solid colours and vibrant designs to cater for various tastes. Not forgetting our very own Levi’s® face covers, they are functional and fashion accessories to have while heading out for work, meet-ups and daily errands.

At Levi’s®, we have a variety of men and women accessories to choose from for the people of Hong Kong. Style yourself with confidence, street class and vintage chic with Levi’s® fashion accessories, clothing items and more today!