篩選 / Sort
排序方式

篩選

Loading

LEVI’S® 男裝配件來打造屬於你的風格

雖然現在流行簡單搭配,不過若能為你的裝扮添加點配件會讓你有另一種感覺。無論是在特殊場合或是為改變心情,Levi's® 服裝和配件為現代男士而設,若要購買可持續時尚款式商品,可查看我們可持續的配件系列,包括皮帶等!

Levi's® 男裝配件設計與服裝色系和設計手法相符,使整體能夠展現型格尤其是男生帽子配飾,有如棒球帽和水桶漁夫帽,還可以成為時尚配飾。這些男生帽子非常適合街頭風格,只要搭配運動褲寬鬆短褲,上身再配上T-恤或襯衫,最後再穿上運動鞋,就可以打造都市街頭的休閒造型。

若想展現魅力,那在男生皮帶上也是不可忽視的細節。對於喜歡低調的男士,他們偏向於正式的腰帶。這種腰帶的皮帶扣較小,皮帶細而且是皮革製成。也正因為如此,他們通常是單一顏色;而喜歡引人注目的人,可選擇休閒腰帶!休閒款式的皮帶扣更大,腰帶更寬,而且有多種顏色和圖案款式可供選擇。LEVI'S® 有特殊的雙面腰帶,可以翻轉任何一面來穿。這樣,你就不必局限一種腰帶一種顏色!

另外,也不要忘記其他的單品有如潮流男包,選擇與你服裝匹配的單品絕對不會有錯。所以不如來看看 Levi’s® 時尚的斜背包、單肩包、背包、購物手提袋等。我們也有一系列的 男生四角內褲,採用符合人體工學的設計和物料編制而成。若你怕夏天很熱,可以查看我們這款 COOLMAX® 四角內褲,使用吸濕排汗技術,讓你能夠時刻保持乾爽。如果你是一個喜歡待在廚房、燒烤爐旁或在工作室裡揮灑汗水的男士,Levi's® 堅韌而有男子氣概的牛仔圍裙將非常適合你。

現在你可以透過Levi’s®香港官方網上商店選購男裝配件,購買Levi’s® 更方便,在家不出門也能做到簡單有型的穿搭,盡在Levi’s® 系列!立即訂閱Levi’s® 電子郵件,即享HK$100折扣優惠,並可搶先獲得最新資訊及獨家禮遇!立即探索時尚Levi’s® 男士配件!

Men's Accessories

(40)
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's louis reversible belt

levi's® men's louis reversible belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's debossed edge belt

levi's® men's debossed edge belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's debossed edge belt

levi's® men's debossed edge belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's plait belt

levi's® men's plait belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's large banana sling

levi's® men's large banana sling

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's utility crossbody with wordmark logo

levi's® men's utility crossbody with wordmark logo

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's oversized carry-all

levi's® men's oversized carry-all

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's small banana sling with modern vintage logo

levi's® men's small banana sling with modern vintage logo

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's denim driver cap

levi's® men's denim driver cap

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's denim snapback cap with batwing logo

levi's® men's denim snapback cap with batwing logo

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's denim driver cap

levi's® men's denim driver cap

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's studded western mij belt

levi's® men's studded western mij belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's mij belt 3

levi's® men's mij belt 3

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® s&h collection - 15516690

levi's® s&h collection - 15516690

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's yoru mij belt

levi's® men's yoru mij belt

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's bucket hat with wordmark logo

levi's® men's bucket hat with wordmark logo

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's seasonal bucket hat

levi's® men's seasonal bucket hat

more details
New Arrival
levis 香港 levi's® men's horizontal lanyard bag

levi's® men's horizontal lanyard bag

more details
1 2 3

PERSONALIZE YOUR STYLE WITH LEVI’S® ACCESSORIES FOR MEN

While it’s good to keep things simple, adding an extra touch to your look will definitely make a difference in your day. Whether it’s for a special occasion or you’re just in the mood for novelty, Levi’s® clothing and fashion accessories are tailored for modern men everywhere. For an environmentally friendly purchase, take a look at our sustainable accessories collection, featuring tactical belts and more!

Summer-ready accessories like baseball caps and bucket hats, for instance, are not only practical to have but are also fashionable add-ons that men can take advantage of. These headwear pieces are great to complement a streetwear style. Pair one of these with sweatpants or chino shorts along with a graphic tee or a Cuban shirt. Wear chunky sneakers to complete that urban street, laidback look.

If you want to bring out the inner cool guy in you, be selective with your belts. There are formal belts that usually have smaller buckles with thinner leather straps for men who like to keep things low-key. Because of this, they often come in one solid color. Prefer an attention-grabbing, statement centerpiece? Go for casual belts! With larger buckles and broader straps, casual belts are available in an array of colors and patterns made with either leather or other materials. Levi’s® has a special reversible belt series where you can flip to either side for a different hue. That way, you won’t have to limit yourself to just one color!

Not forgetting other functional items like bags, you can’t go wrong with one that matches your apparel. Why not browse Levi’s® good-looking crossbodies, sling bags, backpacks and shopper tote bags for errands and relaxing outings? You’ll be surprised at how one accessory can go a long way. We also have a line of men’s boxer shorts woven with a good ergonomic fit and style. Afraid of the summer heat? Check out our COOLMAX® boxer briefs which use moisture-wicking technology to stay dry. And if you’re a man who loves to be in the kitchen, by the barbecue pit or hammering away in a workshop, Levi’s® tough (and manly) denim apron will serve you well.

Levi’s® collection of men’s clothing and fashion accessories deliver quality and modern designs for the fashion-forward community. Choose from our variety of men’s accessories and buy at either Levi’s® Hong Kong retail or online store today.