退貨與退款政策

退貨與退款條款及細則

  • 1. 凡於 Levi's® 香港官方網上商店購買的產品,自您收到產品後可享14天退貨服務(系統確認收貨後起計為第一天),退貨並不適用於內衣褲、非衣物類產品、配飾、聯乘系列、限量產品及減價產品等。
  • 2. 所有於 Levi's® 香港官方網上商店購買的產品必須透過網上申請退貨,而時限為14天(系統確認收貨後起計為第一天)。系統不會接受逾期退貨申請。如因品質問題而需要進行退貨,我們將承擔該等瑕疵產品的退貨運費。我們恕不接受Levi’s® 香港專門店退貨。退回之產品必須處於原狀,並附帶齊全的產品標籤。
  • 3. 您必須登入 Levi's® 香港官方網上商店的會員帳號才可享有網上申請退貨服務。如以訪客結帳,則不能享有退貨服務。我們恕不接受換貨,只接受退款。如需更換尺碼,Levi's® 香港官方網上商店的會員請先在網上申請退貨,然後重新下單。
  • 4. 退貨及退款時,須出示 Levi's® 香港官方網上商店的有效產品發票正本。您需自行負責將退回產品運送至倉庫所產生的費用。如因運費不足,倉庫有權拒收退貨,而您將要承擔因此而產生的額外費用,有關運費將於退款申請中扣除。如因品質問題而需要進行退貨,我們將承擔該等瑕疵產品的退貨運費 。
  • 5. 退貨政策不適用於已清洗、穿著或使用、修改或破損之產品。
  • 6. 如在 Levi's® 香港官方網上商店購物時附有贈品,需於退貨時連同贈品一同退回。
  • 7. 如有任何爭議,利惠 (香港) 有限公司保留一切最終決定權。

退貨及退款程序

  • 如果您需要辦理退貨,請在收到產品後 14 天內透過Levi's® 香港官方網上商店上申請退貨。並確保產品符合退換貨標準,請按以下步驟進行退貨申請﹕
  • 1. 請登入「我的訂單」後,選擇訂單後並按 [申請售後服務] 進行退貨申請。
  • 2. 請於完成申請退貨後 7 天內,將產品連同收據上的《退貨回條》一併自行安排寄回退貨指引上的指定地址。「香港九龍觀塘道 388 號創紀之城一期渣打中心二十二樓 E-commerce Department 收, 電話: 2412 8000」
  • 3. 申請退貨後,我們會發出「退貨申請電郵」。請點擊電郵內的「退貨申請連結」,填妥退貨申請快遞單號到電郵內的連結。請自行支付退貨之運費,如運費不足倉庫有權拒收退貨,而您將可能要承擔產生之額外費用。如逾期沒有上載運單編號,系統會自動取消其退款申請。
  • 4.倉庫收到退貨會查看並確認產品狀態符合退貨政策的要求,經確認後客戶服務中心會發岀確認退款指示。並透過原本的付款方式獲得退款,正常退貨手續中一般會在 30 個工作天內完成退款,但實際退款時間則視乎發卡機構、銀行或電子支付機構而定。
    • 如因品質問題或運送錯誤而需要進行退貨,我們將承擔該等瑕疵產品的退貨運費,否則,所有退貨運費均不設退款。
    • 退款時間取決於銀行,並不在我們控制範圍內。如欲查詢更多資料,請聯絡您的銀行。若退貨不獲批准,客戶服務員將會與您聯繫。

運送期間損壞的產品

  • 若您的產品在抵達時被損壞,請拒收郵件並立即聯絡 Levi's® 客戶服務中心
  • 若退回產品不符合退貨政策,我們將不批准和處理退款。 對於不符合退貨政策的產品,我們保留退貨的最終決定權。 若你不確定需退產品是否合符標準,請聯絡 Levi's® 客戶服務中心

RETURN POLICY

Return and Refund Policy

  • 1. You can return the product(s) purchased at Levi’s® HK SAR Official Online Store within 14 days of receiving your purchase (counting from the first day of system’s confirmed receipt). Product(s) excluded in this policy includes but not limited to hygiene products, non-apparel product(s), inner garments, accessories, crossover/collaboration product(s), limited edition product(s) and discounted product(s) cannot be refunded or returned after the order is placed.
  • 2. Return application for the product(s) purchased at Levi’s® HK SAR Official Online Store must be addressed online. If the return application is not submitted within 14 days of your receiving your purchase (counting from the first day of system’s confirmed receipt), the system will close down the return application automatically. We do not accept returns instore. Product(s) returned for exchange must be in its original condition; with all tags and labels intact.
  • 3. You must log into Levi’s® HK SAR Official Online Store to apply for a return. If you check out as a “Guest”, you may not enjoy such service. We do not accept exchanges, but only refunds. For size exchange, you can apply return online and place a new order. Levi’s® HK SAR Official Online Store printed receipt is required for any returns and refunds.
  • 4. Product(s) return is only valid with a printed receipt at Levi’s® HK SAR Official Online Store and you will need to pay for the postage cost of shipping the goods to our warehouse. If the delivery cost is insufficient, the warehouse has the right to refuse the return, and you will bear the additional expenses incurred. The relevant shipping cost will be deducted from the refund as requested. Only product(s) which are defective, postage cost will be paid by Levi Strauss (Hong Kong) Limited.
  • 5. Return is not allowed for the product(s) which has been washed, used, altered or tampered.
  • 6. In the event you have been entitled to a Gift with Purchase (GWP) in your previous order, when you return your product(s), kindly return us the GWP as well.
  • 7. In case of any dispute, Levi Strauss (HK) Limited reserves the right of final decision.

RETURN AND REFUND INSTRUCTIONS

  • If you need to return the product(s), please apply a return through Levi’s® HK SAR Official Online Store within 14 days of receiving the product(s). Please ensure the returned product(s) is under return policy standard, please follow below steps for the return application:
  • 1. Please log in to "My Order", select order and "Request After-Sales Service" to apply return.
  • 2. After your return application, please send the product(s) and the “Return Slip” on printed receipt within 7 days to "E-commerce Department, 22/F, Standard Chartered Tower, Millennium City 1, 388 Kwun Tong Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong - Tel: 2412 8000".
  • 3. A “Return Request Application E-mail” will be sent once we receive your application. Please fill in the tracking number on “Return Request Application Form” from the Levi’s® return request email. You will need to cover the cost of return postage. If the delivery cost is insufficient, the warehouse has the right to refuse the return, and you will bear the additional expenses incurred. The relevant shipping cost will be deducted from the refund as requested. If the delivery order number is not submitted within the period, the system will close down the return application automatically.
  • 4. Upon the arrival of your returned product(s) at our warehouse, we will check if the product(s) meets the requirements of returns and refunds. Our Customer Service Center will send you a refund confirmation email of refund once it has been approved. Refunds will be issued in the original form of payment. Normally your account will be refunded within 30 working days, but it varies depending on your card issuer, bank or electronic payment agency.

PRODUCT DAMAGED DURING SHIPMENT

  • If you received product(s) which is damaged upon arrival, please contact Levi's® Customer Service Center immediately.
  • If a product(s) is returned that does not comply with our Returns Policy, we will not approve and process the refund. We reserve the right to not return the product(s) which does not comply with our Returns Policy. Please contact Levi’s® Customer Service Center to enquire about the validity of your return if you are unsure.